top of page

Photography class in the process


Okay, first i need to thank you for looking around my website... So, THANK YOU!! Alright so im already half way through my entire class already. It's really gone by so quickly. Im happy I have finally created a website for my photographs. Im excited to start posting more photographs and showing my skills to anyone visiting this site (like you!). Im doing this site for a midterm assignment. It has a big affect against my grade so I NEED to do this assignment (not doing so hot in the class, im working on it though!) Please continue to visit and critique my work that I post!! I would appreciate that a lot! I am really trying to work on my photography to have it as a side career next to my hopes of becoming a teacher. Again, thank you for visiting and checking out my page. Hope to hear from you!

bottom of page