top of page

So the whole new year stuff...


(WARNING: this is somewhat a rant and self assurance thing)

I haven't been having a good year so far. A lot has happened and I have become emotionally and physically drained from it. My recent ex has been making me feel worse and worse and It is not making me feel happy at all. Thankfully, I have the strength to leave him in the dust. I said this before and I am going to say it again. I will NOT let someone ruin my mood and I WILL stay happy and make sure I am okay, mentally and physically, FIRST. (<- Self assurance thing I found out works) So I am going to be happy and I am going to be the best singer/tree/towns folk/bridge mover in the upcoming Wizard Of Oz play I am in. I can't wait for prom (that I am helping with), I am excited for our last chorus performance, I am excited for the Wizard Of Oz, and I am excited to pass every one of my classes. I am going to do good this year and I will not let anyone tear me down again. Peace, Love, and Happiness <3

bottom of page